Thank you and a Japanese Strawberry Shortcake Visuals

Hi my fellow readers! Attempted to make a Japanese Strawberry Shortcake and I am just so amazed that I’ve done it after looking pictures of it on Tumblr. And I’ve never tried a Japanese Strawberry Shortcake before! So I was really pleasantly surprised at how it taste! My Dad commented it tasted like an ice-cream cake and I agreed with him. A spoonful or two of vanilla extract and cognac did the trick! Here are some visuals that I took. Full recipe will be up tomorrow, so please keep a look out!

IMG_9079IMG_9083IMG_9096IMG_9105IMG_9123

 

Thank you all so much who have clicked on my food blog and liked my posts! It gives me motivation to churn out more posts and try new recipes that I am so excited to do. It also enables me to know more about myself especially my likes! Such as the love of pumpkin and roasted vegetables!  I’ve reached 200 hits in a few months which isn’t a lot but it sure is a progress, taking baby steps here! 🙂

P.S. Currently been obsessed with Lorde’s Liability and Green Light !!! Really suits my taste !! :):):)

Ciao!

Goals for this blog:

  • Brush up on my Photoshop and Illustrator skills to learn how to decorate my pictures with wording.
  • Make gifs/ film process and upload on YouTube

 

 

Leave a Reply

